Loving♥December


Who doesn’t Love December?

Despite my exam period in dec, I’m enjoying the post-exam DEC HOLIDAYS(:

24th Dec: CHRISTMAS’ EVE

I went over to YouLong’s hse to have a mini Christmas Party! Guests includes his two sisters, his bro-in-law, Alan, JY, Chris and his gf, Jason Wah and Amy and Yi Ming. Though I’m not very close with them but I don’t feel very awkward and I like having small gatherings with friends too! (I will definitely invite my friends to my hse, IF AND ONLY my hse is tidy enough.) The girls played Monopoly Deal and guys played Football on PSIII. After few rounds, some went on to play mahjong!

I really wanted to learn mahjong! cos I feel so lousy when everybody can play mahjong and I cant):

25th Dec: MERRY CHRISTMAS! a season of giving..

it’s a saturday, so i went to help out at my dad’s stall in the morning till afternoon! Went home nap and OUT in the evening to YouLong’s army clique for BBQ! Though, It was raining, BBQ went on under HDB. =p It was really nice to have that BBQ, food is nice, friends are humorous, weather is cold! It really feels like its winter christmas.

26th Dec: BOXING DAY!

Its a day of Goodwill. Did nothing special. Went to help out at my dad’s stall as usual, went home and enjoy the free time to myself(:

27th Dec: KOREAN BUFFET LUNCH!

Went out for Korean Buffet Lunch @ ARIRANG, BUGIS with my uni friends. It was a nice outing with them; yummy food and variety of food. LOVES KIMCHI MOST! they offer really nice BEEF (my fave meat!), MUSSELS (i’m a sucker for seafood!) and MACKEREL FISH!

28th Dec: BELATED CHRISTMAS CELEBRATION

Had Belated Christmas celebration with ‘AH DIAO’, my JC CO’s clique! We had 4 hrs of KTV! (I CANT SING WELL *grumps*)

Then, gift exchanges and Tabooo… Gift exchange is fun and I like the gift I received!

NOW I’M EXCITED ABOUT TMR’s COUNTDOWN(:

HAPPY 2011!

Sy®

2 thoughts on “Loving♥December

Leave a Reply

