Post-Exam Celebrations♥


It’s been almost the same for post-exam celebrations for me every year. After the last paper, I would go eat with either my course mates, bests or my bf. Lastly, back home to catch up on dramas! the last thing I would do is sleep till next day’s afternoon!

This semester has been really stressful for me as usual, as I had 2 major paper on the same day the subsequent paper on the next day. Basically, 3 papers in less than 48 hrs. The stress level is tremendous that my migraine just came back to haunt me again. Of course, I have to hang on, I do not want to take any MC as I want a less taxing year 4 since I will have FYP to busy with. So glad that I hanged on, an achievement made 😀

I’m really looking forward to this holidays as there is 1 malaysia road trip (came back le) and 1 taiwan trip in Jan 2013.Though I hate myself for being so lazy after exams that im not cleaning up my room. hahah. *heck*

There’s actually a long list of to-do for me to complete, however, I’m just too lazy to doing some of the stuffs. Luckily, I managed to send out the christmas cards! So proud of myself^^ so glad that ‘giving’ others provides me with joy & happiness. Really thank whoever has made me felt that way.

Below are pictures of what I’ve done over past weeks! ♥really enjoying my holidays…

Making of Bd card for our pretty gal, Dianne.

Eating MarbleSlab while using the space there to do the bd card!

Eating MarbleSlab while using the space there to do the bd card!

look at the flavors! YUMMY

look at the flavors! YUMMY!

Anna's doing the card!

Anna’s doing the card!

hahah! the bd gal is so pretty;D

hahah! the bd gal is so pretty;D

Movie & mini bd celebration with Bd gal.

Group portrait of us girlies!

Group portrait of us girlies!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

the number of polaroids we took & we are taking better at self-shots after practices.

the main actress of the day!

the main actress of the day!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Pretty bd gal with her pressie^^

Orchard Shopping with Bf

IMG_3655

Paris Baguette!

IMG_3661

Xmas deco outside Orchard Central

IMG_3656

Park Bing soo

A Date With Sexy Sis, Apple

1st Xmas Pressie

1st Xmas Pressie

Awesome!

Awesome!

Then we got 'engaged'! hahah!

Then we got ‘engaged’! hahah!

lovin my new accessory

lovin my new accessory

 

Leave a Reply

